Holy Day Calendar

Holy Days

"These are my appointed festivals, the appointed festivals of the LORD, which you are to proclaim as sacred assemblies." (Leviticus 23:2 )


2018 Date Day
Passover * ++ March 30 Friday * ++
Feast of Unleavened Bread * March 31 - April 6 Saturday - Friday
Pentecost* May 20 Sunday
Feast of Trumpets* September 10 Monday
Day of Atonement * September 19 Wednesday
Feast of Tabernacles* September 24-30 Monday - Sunday
The Eighth Day* October 1 Monday
* Begins at sunset of the previous evening; ^^ Observed evening before    

 

2019 Date Day
Passover * ++ April 19 Friday * ++
Feast of Unleavened Bread * April 20-26 Saturday - Friday
Pentecost* June 9 Sunday
Feast of Trumpets* September 30 Monday
Day of Atonement * October 9 Wednesday
Feast of Tabernacles* October 14-20 Monday - Sunday
The Eighth Day* October 21 Monday
* Begins at sunset of the previous evening; ++ Observed evening before    

Search the Scriptures Newsletter

Search the Scriptures encourages a passion for God's Word.
Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

Contact Us
Guardian Ministries

P.O. Box 50734

Pasadena, CA. 91115

The Location for Sabbath Service

The Open Bible Church Building

7915 Hellman Ave, Rosemead, CA

Articles
Donate
  • ------------
  • Donate